TRAMsoft Logo

Home | GPS | Special Offers | Deutsch  

TRAMsoft Logo
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Edge 520 | Edge 1000 | fenix 2 | fenix 3 | epix | Swim | Forerunner 110 | Forerunner 220 | Forerunner 225 | Forerunner 910XT | Forerunner 920XT | Foretrex 301 | Foretrex 401 | Foretrex 601 | etrex 10/20x/30x | etrex Touch 25/35 | Oregon 700 series | GPSmap 62 | GPSmap 64 | Montana 610/680/680t | Monterra | inReach | GPSMAP 276Cx | Camper 660 | Camper 760 | Camper 770 | cfQue 1620 | GPS18 | TracPak | Maps | Accessories | Buyer's Guide | Shopping basketShow shopping basket

Options for GARMIN cfQue 1620

 

Click on the price or the shopping basket icon to add items to the shopping basket Show shopping basket.
Your browser must accept cookies, otherwise the shopping basket won't work.

Hint: Click on an image for an enlargement (does not work on every images)

Adhesive base for GARMIN dashboard mounting and hands-free kit

Adhesive base for GARMIN dashboard mounting kit

Allows seemless switching of a GARMIN dashboard mounting kit between vehicles. Each dashboard mounting kit comes with such an adhesive base, an additional base allows to use the same mounting kit - and therefore the same GPS device - in two vehicles.
Instead of buying multiple adhesive bases, you may consider to buy a removable base.

  • Made out of black, strong plastic
  • Base with adhesive foil
  • Shutter for quick mounting and dismounting

  • Price:    Add item to shopping basket CHF 15 | EUR 13

 

GARMIN cfQue 1620 GPS receiver for PDA with Compact Flash slot (type I and II). Includes navigation software for PDAs with operating system Pocket PC and Windows Mobile. Supports auto-routing with visual and voice guidance. There is 64 MB of built-in memory to store base and detailed maps. Well suited as a hand held device or to be used in all kinds of vehicles. The GARMIN cfQue 1620 turns your Personal Digital Assistant (PDA) into a perfect navigation system, see detailed description.

Order:

You may order options for GARMIN cfQue 1620 either:

  1. Click on the price or the shopping basket symbol Show shopping basket to add the item you wish to purchase to the shopping basket. Your browser must accept cookies, otherwise the shopping basket won't work.
  2. If the shopping basket does not work, please use this form.

Please read our terms and conditions.


Specifications and packaging of the products are subject to change without notice.


Home | GPS | Special Offers | Deutsch

TRAMsoft Logo

Home | GPS | Spezialangebote | English  

TRAMsoft Logo
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Edge 520 | Edge 1000 | fenix 2 | fenix 3 | epix | Swim | Forerunner 110 | Forerunner 220 | Forerunner 225 | Forerunner 910XT | Forerunner 920XT | Foretrex 301 | Foretrex 401 | etrex 10/20x/30x | etrex Touch 25/35 | Oregon 600-Serie | Oregon 700-Serie | GPSmap 62 | GPSmap 64 | Montana 610/680/680t | Monterra | inReach | GPSMAP 276Cx | Camper 660 | Camper 760 | Camper 770 | cfQue 1620 | GPS18 | TracPak | Karten | Zubehör | Kaufberatung | WarenkorbWarenkorb anzeigen

Zubehör zu GARMIN cfQue 1620

 

Klicken Sie auf den Preis oder das Warenkorb-Symbol um einen Artikel in den Warenkorb Warenkorb anzeigen zu legen.
Ihr Browser muss Cookies akzeptieren, damit der Warenkorb funktioniert.

Tipp: Klicken Sie auf ein Bild für eine Vergrösserung (geht nicht bei allen Bildern)

Klebfuss zu GARMIN Armaturenbrett-Halter

Klebfuss zu GARMIN Armaturenbrett-Halter

Ermöglicht einfaches Wechseln eines GARMIN Armaturenbrett-Halters zwischen mehreren Fahrzeugen. Im Lieferumfang jedes Armaturenbrett-Halters ist bereits ein solcher Klebfuss eingeschlossen, mit einem zusätzlichen Klebfuss können Sie den gleichen Halter - und damit das gleiche GPS Gerät - in zwei Fahrzeugen benutzen.
Anstatt für jedes Fahrzeug einen Klebfuss zu kaufen, möchten Sie vielleicht die Beschaffung eines Antirutschkissen in Erwägung ziehen.

  • Aus schwarzem, stabilem Kunststoff
  • Fuss mit Selbstklebefolie
  • Verriegelbarer Schnellverschluss zum einfachen Festklemmen und Entfernen des GPS-Gerätes

  • Preis:    Artikel in Warenkorb legen CHF 15 | EUR 13

 

GARMIN cfQue 1620 GPS-Empfänger für PDA mit Compact Flash-Steckplatz (Typ I und II). Im Lieferumfang eingeschlossen ist ein Navigations-Programm für PDAs mit dem Betriebssystem Pocket PC und Windows Mobile. Unterstützung für automatisches Routen mit optischer Weganzeige und Sprachausgabe. Im Gerät integriert sind 64 MB Speicher für installierbare Grund- und Detailkarten. Geeignet als Handgerät oder für den Einsatz in Fahrzeugen aller Art. Das GARMIN cfQue 1620 macht aus Ihrem digitalen Assistenten (PDA) ein perfektes Navigations-System, siehe detaillierte Beschreibung.

Bestellen:

Sie können das Zubehör zum GARMIN cfQue 1620 auf folgende Arten bestellen:

  1. Klicken Sie auf den Preis oder das Warenkorbsymbol Warenkorb anzeigen um den gewünschten Artikel in den Warenkorb zu legen. Ihr Browser muss Cookies akzeptieren, damit der Warenkorb funktioniert.
  2. Falls Sie den Warenkorb nicht verwenden können, benutzen Sie bitte dieses Formular.

Beachten Sie unsere allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.


Änderungen der Spezifikationen und am Lieferumfang der Produkte ohne vorherige Ankündigungen vorbehalten.


Home | GPS | Spezialangebote | English